CodeCharge Studio
search Register Login  

Visual PHP Web Development

Visually Create Internationalized Web Applications, Web Reports, Calendars, and more.
CodeCharge.com

YesSoftware Forums -> CodeCharge Studio -> PHP

CCS 5 and Artisteer 4

Print topic Send  topic

lgalocgoc2

Posted: 10/10/2012, 7:21 AM

Hello,

I am new with CodeCharge and Artisteer. I look around on turorials already but I didn't able to find the exact answer.

My problem is, how can I export the design from Artisteer to CodeCharge Project? Or how can I use the Artisteer design template to CodeCharge Project?

Please help me. :(

Thank you.

View profile  Send private message
bannedone

Posted: 10/10/2012, 7:25 AM

The first item in doing this is install the CodeCharge Export Plugin in Artisteer.

Unlike previous versions of Artisteer, Ver 4 does not have the CCS export natively built in. You must install it and it is provided just not installed.

After exporting to CCS 5 the CCS5 help has information about that.

If you need more help, Let me know

Have fun
8-)
http://ccselite.com
Other Banned IDs on this Forum. jjrjr1, jjrjr2
rho

Posted: 10/10/2012, 7:52 AM

Good to know that Artisteer v4 needs the plugin.

But how can it be installed? I've looked around Artisteer, but was unable to find the Codecharge plugin.
rho

Posted: 10/10/2012, 8:00 AM

Ah, found it:

1. Go to menu Export
2. Klik 'See All...' on the Export dialog
3. Select 'CodeCharge Studio Project'

Rob.
lgalocgoc2

Posted: 10/10/2012, 10:37 PM

Hello,

Thanks for all your reply. I did click 'Export' then 'See All' but it says "No Items".

How can I download and install it?

Thanks again.
solesz

Posted: 10/11/2012, 4:20 AM

File->Export->More templates
There you can find CCS.
pbarkley

Posted: 10/11/2012, 2:35 PM